Testimonials

Andrew (June 2019)

 Stayed here with a group of friends for a weekend. Kim so was so friendly and welcoming. This cottage is really well stocked and clean! We were super happy with how everything was set up. We also left some items behind and Kim sent them back to us!! An angel!! 5/5, would recommend!!!

(Review on CanadaStays )

Tim (June 2019)

Great cottage with many amenities, including hot tub and pool table. Really nice views of the lake from upper and lower levels. The location was fairly private and the lake not too busy. We really enjoyed the SUPs and kayak. The owners were very helpful. Overall, a very nice stay.

(Review on Airbnb) 

Leigh (July 2019)

A huge thanks from us for the pleasure of staying at your cottage.  It's a beautiful place in every way.  It made me not want to leave...it's so relaxing and fun.  Long and happy memories for all of us.

Corinne and Family (July 2019)

The week flowed so effortlessly due to all of the amazing amenities and highend offerings.  It is such a cozy, welcoming space and we enjoyed every minute being here.  The Kids loved the tube and pool table and Eddy and I loved the peaceful mornings by the lake down on the dock.  Thanks again for your hospitality! 

(Guest Book Review)

Erin and Family (July 2019)

As first time cottagers, I can't imagine the things we would have forgotten or overlooked.  Every detail was thought of and taken care of.  Clearly alot of entertaining have happened here.  

Everyone got to check off their cottage bucket list - be it water sports & lake time, campfires with s'mores, star gazing or watching a magnificent sunset.  We didn't even turn the TV on - that's saying something.  This week provided an unforgettable time for our family and my mom's special birthday. Many Thanks

(Guest Book Review)

Jackie and Gang (August 2019)

Your place redefines cottage life.  Everything was top notch.  

Thanks for the memories

(Guest Book Review)

Adam and Family (August 2019)

We honestly cannot thank you enough for letting us stay at you beautiful cottage.  We have rented a lot of cottages and this is by far the nicest and most relaxing. And Wow! Is it ever well stocked.  

(Guest Book Review)

Monica and Family (Sept 2019)

We would like to express our sincerest appreciation for allowing us into your home / cottage.  We all felt so comfortable and at home.  The welcome basket was so very thoughtful and our dogs loved the treats.  The lake and view were spectacular.  Your attention to detail to renters was on point.  Our families had so much fun!  

(Guest Book Review)

Tracy, Tom, Claudia, Mike (Aug 2019)

We affectionately called this cottage, 'the cottage that has everything'.  We had such a great time and loved all the amenities that 'Chipmunks Chatter' had to offer.  You were such gracious hosts and thank you for such a lively stay. See you next year!

P.S. We absolutely loved the welcome basket. Such a nice touch!

(Guest Book Review)